The Newnan Times-Herald


Newnan selects 2019-20 Youth Council

  • By The Newnan Times-Herald
  • |
  • Oct. 04, 2019 - 4:39 PM

Donate To Support Local Journalism.

Please consider making a donation so we can continue to bring you the latest news and information on COVID-19 in our community.

Donate Now
Newnan selects 2019-20 Youth Council

City of Newnan / Office of Communications

Members of the 2019-20 Newnan Youth Council are front, from left, Mekayla Franklin, Belle Moody, Bethany Furbush (parliamentarian), Callie DuBose (Northgate High representative) and Talin Barrett; second row, Graham Cullen (East Coweta High representative), Meredith Lodge, Katherine Thomas, Lindsay Eggen and Rachel Henson; third row, Leah Rhodes, Rachel Caylor, Fiona Cruz (historian), Mayme Smith and Krish Patel; fourth row, Ashlee Guy, Rebecca Caylor, Ida Lee Lunsford and Jackson Grote; fifth row, Maggie Phillips, Jaidyn Hammett, Ella Thornton and Annie Johnston; sixth row, Jordyn Patterson, Caleb Griffis, Preston Fulmer and Sun Moon; seventh row, Jaylin Patterson, Beau Martin (treasurer), David Browning (Heritage School representative) and Gus Heatherman (vice chairman); back, Davis Fabre (Newnan High representative), Bo Palmer (chairman) and Jack Palmer; not pictured, Caroline Dieckman, Camden Trammell, Sovi Wellons, Ashley Williams (secretary), Anna Scoggins and Lauren Vanden Heuvel.