The Newnan Times-Herald


2018-19 Honor Rolls - Fourth Term

  • By The Newnan Times-Herald
  • |
  • Jun. 19, 2019 - 10:59 PM

Donate To Support Local Journalism.

Please consider making a donation so we can continue to bring you the latest news and information on COVID-19 in our community.

Donate Now

Schools in Coweta County have released their fourth-term honor rolls for the 2018-19 school year. For a full list of honor students by school and, click on the links below.

Arbor Springs Elementary

Arnco-Sargent Elementary

Atkinson Elementary

Brooks Elementary

Canongate Elementary

Eastside Elementary

Elm Street Elementary

Glanton Elementary

Jefferson Parkway Elementary

Moreland Elementary

Newnan Crossing

Northside Elementary

Poplar Road Elementary

Ruth Hill Elementary

Thomas Crossroads Elementary

Welch Elementary

Western Elementary

White Oak Elementary

Willis Road Elementary

Arnall Middle

East Coweta Middle

Evans Middle

Lee Middle

Madras Middle

Smokey Road Middle

Central Christian

Odyssey Charter

Trinity Christian Elementary

Trinity Christian Middle