The Newnan Times-Herald

Contact Us

Front Desk

Email news@newnan.com or call 770-253-1576.

Publisher

C. Clayton Neely: Email clay@newnan.com
Elizabeth C. Neely: Email beth@newnan.com

Sales and Marketing Director

Colleen Mitchell: Email colleen@newnan.com

Circulation

Beverly Thomas: Email beverly@newnan.com or call 770-304-3373.
Dave Supperer: Email dave@newnan.com or call 770-304-3373.

News Editor

Winston Skinner: Email winston@newnan.com

Obituaries

To submit an obituary or get information about publishing one, please email obits@newnan.com.



Newsroom

Melanie Ruberti (Features Editor): Email melanie@newnan.com

Sarah Fay Campbell (Reporter): Email sarah@newnan.com

Taylor Robins (Reporter): Email taylor@newnan.com

Doug Gorman (Sports Editor): Email dgorman@newnan.com

Becky Leftwich (Reporter): Email rebecca@newnan.com

Kandice Bell (Reporter): Email kandice@newnan.com


Advertising

Katie Atwood (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email katwood@newnan.com

Misha Benson (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email misha@newnan.com

Mandy Inman (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email minman@newnan.com

Stacie Williams (Legal Advertising Clerk): Email stacie@newnan.com


Graphics

Debby Dye (Graphics Manager): Email debby@newnan.com

Accounting

Diana Shellabarger (Controller): Email diana@newnan.com