The Newnan Times-Herald

Contact Us

Front Desk

Email news@newnan.com or call 770-253-1576.

Publisher

Walter Jones: Email walter@newnan.com or call 770-253-1576.

Sales and Marketing Director

Colleen Mitchell: Email colleen@newnan.com or call 770-683-1707.

Circulation Director

Naomi Jackson: Email naomi@newnan.com or call 770-683-1745.

News Editor

Winston Skinner: Email winston@newnan.com or call 770-683-1723.

Obituaries

To submit an obituary or get information about publishing one, please email obits@newnan.com.



Newsroom

Maggie Bowers (Features Editor): Email maggie@newnan.com or call 770-683-1726.

Sarah Fay Campbell (Reporter): Email sarah@newnan.com or call 770-683-1729.

Jeff Armstrong (Sports Writer): Email jarmstrong@newnan.com.

Doug Gorman (Sports Editor): Email dgorman@newnan.com or call 770-683-1781.

Clay Neely (Reporter): Email clay@newnan.com or call 770-683-1763.

Becky Leftwich (Reporter): Email rebecca@newnan.com or call 770-683-1781.

Kandice Bell (Reporter): Email kandice@newnan.com or call 770-683-1724.


Advertising

Katie Atwood (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email katwood@newnan.com or call 770-683-1747.

Misha Benson (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email misha@newnan.com or call 770-683-1750.

Mandy Inman (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email minman@newnan.com or call 770-683-1749.

Jennifer Patterson (Multimedia Sales Specialist): Email jennifer@newnan.com or call 770-683-1846.

Ashley Patton (Classified Advertising Specialist): Email ashley@newnan.com or call 770-683-1754.

Stacie Williams (Legal Advertising Clerk): Email stacie@newnan.com or call 770-683-1718.


Graphics

Debby Dye (Graphics Manager): Email debby@newnan.com or call 770-683-1744.

Circulation

Beverly Thomas (Circulation Staff): Email beverly@newnan.com or call 770-683-1713.

Accounting

Diana Shellabarger (Controller): Email diana@newnan.com or call 770-683-1739.